The University is offering Ten undergraduate degree programs and Twenty Nine Postgraduate programs in 11 colleges distributed in seven campuses all over Tamil Nadu. The duration of these courses is four years (8 semesters) for undergraduate programs and four semesters for Masters and six semesters for Doctoral programs.

Undergraduate Programs

A. General Programs

B. Self Supporting Programs

Postgraduate Programs

Faculty of Agriculture

Faculty of Horticulture

Faculty of Forestry

Faculty of Agricultural Engineering

Faculty of Home Science